Day 1

So today didn’t go down as expected. 

My plan  was to wake up soon, go to the so called ‘Arbeitsamt’ to look for a job and stuff.

But I woke up with a massive cold and didn’t feel like moving a muscle ;(

I know I know it’s a poor excuse for being lazy but I really couldn’t stand up.

But instead of crashing on the couch all day I decided to pick up my hobby of drawing.

I drew a duck, I wanted to upload it but it took too long, sorry.

I hope I’ll be better tomorrow, and at least I wrote one (!!) application today.

Better days are coming, I can feel it 🙂

Let’s hope for a better tommorow and yeah it’ll be good :3

-Steve-

Leave a Reply

